Vol. committees over the years

The people responsible for the setting up our childcare facility were Jenny Wilson, Melissa Brady and Imelda Gaffney, when the place was up and running the following committee formed:

Chairperson:  Melissa Brady

Secretary:  Amanda Mc Gurren

Treasurer: Mairead Mc Ennena

PRO:   Deirdre Hegarty

2007 to 2009

Chairperson: Aileen Brady
Vice Chairperson: ColmO’Connor
Treasurer: Dominic Brady
Assistant Treasurer; Helen Freehill
Secretary; CorinaMcLoughlin
Assistant Secretary; AnnmarieCassidy
PRO: Breda McIntyre
Staff Liaison Officer: Paddy Lawlor
Accountant: Dermot O’Connor


Chairperson: Aileen Brady (Staff Liason Officer)
Vice Chairperson: Karen Mc Cahill
Secretary: Corina Mc Loughlin
Vice Secretary: Jennie O’Reilly
Treasurer: Ann Marie Cassidy
Vice Treasurer: Helen Freehill
PRO: Siobhan Fay

DCP Representatives: Dermot O’Connor and Bernard Burns


Drumlane Community Website, Cavan, Ireland